SAP Screen Personas

The Drag & Drop Editor for
modern companies

More performance with less effort

SAP Screen Personas brings real added value to your company from the moment it is installed. A user interface that is easy to configure and use simplifies work processes. With a significantly improved overview of the SAP GUI by only displaying relevant fields, you avoid incorrect entries and increase efficiency in your company. Induction phases for new workers are reduced to a minimum so that they can use their resources profitably immediately. Best of all, with our support, the application can be installed on your system in just a few hours.

SAP screen personas at a glance

Easy

In the user interface of SAPGUI users can quickly find their way around.

Intuitive

Finally more overview in the applications! Operation is self-explanatory.

Individually

With Templates users can adapt the SAP GUI without programming knowledge.

Efficient

With SAP screen personas your company creates smooth workflows and reduces errors.

Longevity with a guarantee

Since Screen Personas is part of the Fiori Launchpad strategy, SAP support for the add-on will continue until at least 2040. The HTML 5 basis also enables convenient integration with numerous optimization and customization options.

Convenience for SAP users

With Fiori, SAP has set itself the goal of increasing user-friendliness. So far, users have not been particularly spoiled in this regard. Screen Personas represents the most significant advance within this strategy to date. In addition to the integration into your system, we are happy to accompany your company in the long term in order to implement even complex requirements; that go beyond the possibilities of the drag & drop editor. True to our motto: SAP solutions for your ideas.

Also read the guest article by the managing director, Marc Hofer, in the IT freelancer magazine.

For an extended overview of the topic, we recommend the official course Adapting the UI in SAP S/4HANA Cloud Using SAP Screen Personas at OpenSAP. It also addresses how the add-on can be used not only in on-prem environments, but also in the cloud.

SAP Screen Personas

Der Drag & Drop Editor für
moderne Unternehmen

Mehr Leistung mit weniger Aufwand

SAP Screen Personas bringt Ihrem Unternehmen ab der Installation einen echten Mehrwert. Eine leicht konfigurier- und bedienbare Benutzeroberfläche vereinfacht Arbeitsprozesse. Mit einer deutlich verbesserten Übersicht der SAP GUI durch die Anzeige lediglich relevanter Felder vermeiden Sie Fehleingaben und erhöhen die Effizenz in Ihrem Betrieb. Einarbeitungsphasen neuer Arbeitskräfte reduzieren sich auf ein Minimum, sodass sie ihre Ressourcen sofort gewinnbringend einsetzen können. Das Beste: Die Anwendung lässt sich mit unserer Unterstützung in nur wenigen Stunden auf Ihrem System installieren.

SAP Screen Personas auf einen Blick

Einfach

In der Benutzeroberfläche der SAP GUI finden sich Anwender schnell zurecht.

Intuitiv

Endlich mehr Übersicht in den Anwendungen! Die Bedienung ist selbsterklärend.

Individuell

Mit Templates können Anwender die SAP GUI ohne Programmierkenntnisse anpassen.

Effizient

Mit SAP Screen Personas schafft ihr Unternehmen reibungslose Workflows und reduziert Fehler.

Langlebigkeit mit Garantie

Da Screen Personas zur Fiori Launchpad Strategie gehört, gilt der SAP-seitige Support für das Add-on bis mindestens zum Jahr 2040. Auch die HTML-5-Basis ermöglicht eine komfortable Integration mit zahlreichen Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung und Anpassung.

Komfort für SAP-Anwender

Mit Fiori hat sich SAP zum Ziel gesetzt, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Bislang waren Anwender in diesem Punkt nicht sonderlich verwöhnt. Screen Personas stellt den bislang bedeutendsten Fortschritt innerhalb dieser Strategie gar. Zusätzlich zur Integration in Ihr System begleiten wir Ihr Unternehmen gerne langfristig, um auch komplexe Anforderungen umzusetzen; die über die Möglichkeiten des Drag & Drop Editors hinausgehen. Ganz nach unserem Motto: SAP Lösungen für Ihre Ideen.

Lesen Sie auch den Gastbeitrag des Geschäftsführers, Marc Hofer, im IT Freelancer Magazin.

Für einen erweiterten Überblick zum Thema empfehlen wir den offiziellen Kurs Adapting the UI in SAP S/4HANA Cloud Using SAP Screen Personas bei Open SAP. Hierbei wird auch thematisiert, wie sich das Add-on nicht nur in on-prem Umgebungen nutzen lässt, sondern auch in der Cloud.